Saturday, 30 January 2010

Alice in Wonderland: An X-Rated Musical Comedy Soundtrack

01. A Whole New World Is Waiting For You
02. Growing Up
03. Following The Rabbit
04. Alice Makes New Friends
05. The Muggies Song
06. Alice Gets a Lickin
07. Alice's New Dress
08. The Muggies Song (Reprise)
09. Alice Talks To Nature
10. Alice Is Invited To A Tea Party
11. Alice Learns You Can't Keep A Good Man Up
12. He Can't Get His Ding-a-Ling Up
13. Nympho Nurses
14. Nympho Nurses (2)
15. Alice Helps Humpty Dumpty Up
16. We Got His Ding-A-Ling Up
17. Tweedledum Is Stuck On Tweedledee
18. Tweedledee & Tweedledum's Song (Long Version)
19. What You Do On A Hot Knight In Wonderland
20. What's A Nice Girl Like You Doin' On A Knight Like This?
21. Meanwhile At The Royal Court
22. Cards Cards Cards
23. The Queen Is Coming
24. Each & Every Moment Of The Day
25. Each & Every Moment (Reprise) - Fun In Wonderland
26. Preparing Alice
27. Alice's Head
28. Alice Escapes
29. Run Alice Run
30. Alice Loses Her Innocence
31. A Whole New World Is Waiting For You (Reprise)
32. Curtain Call
33. Tweedledee & Tweedledum's Song (Short Version)
34. Fun In Wonderland (Alternate)
35. Alice's Head (Alternate)
36. Alice Loses Her Innocence (Alternate

Link to download:

The movie is also available to watch for free here:

No comments:

Post a Comment